About Andrew Wee
Andrew Wee | Blogging | Affiliate Marketing | Social Traffic Generation | Internet Marketing

BizExcellerated Internet Marketing: Achieve mastery in blogging, affiliate marketing, social traffic generation at Andrew Wee

Affiliate Summit East 2011 Discount Code and Preview

If you’re just looking for the ASE2011 discount code/coupon code, you can follow these steps:

1) Click to go to the Affiliate Summit website. (opens in a new window)

2) Click the “Register now” link.

3) At the registration page, use the discount code “ASE11WIAW” (it’s good for 10% off silver, gold, platinum or diamond)

PS: The prices for early bird registration end May 20th (Fri). If you’ve been procrastinating or waiting for some reason, perhaps the increase in price after May 20th may motivate you.

Ok, let’s look at some of the details for Affiliate Summit East 2011 (also known as ASE2011).

The upcoming conference is back in New York.

  • When: August 21-23, 2011 (Sunday to Tuesday)
  • Where: Hilton New York

I suggest flying in or getting there on Saturday and taking it easy during the day and meeting up with friends or arranging meetings that evening.

Some affiliates have been known to party hard on Saturdays before the conference begins, then have to nurse a pounding hangover the next 3 days. Generally, not very fun.

New York is generally more expensive than Las Vegas (where Affiliate Summit West is typically held).

The turnout tends to be smaller than ASW – this means you have more time to meet up with your advertising or CPA network reps, and have more time to networks with other affiliates.

Vegas seems like a flurry of parties and non-stop meetings, so the pace at New York might better suit you if you’d like to turn things down a notch.

Having said that, ASE2011 will feature 4 keynote speakers – I’ve heard Seer Interactive’s Wil Reynolds speak a number of times and he always delivers great stuff. I had a look at the other 3 speaker’s bios too and they looked pretty interesting, even if you’re probably not going to follow their business model.

As always, be sure to check out the Meet Market on Sunday, even if you might miss some workshop sessions.

The conference sessions look interesting, although the speakers aren’t all listed yet (I believe they’ve probably not submitted their speaker agreements yet).

I’ll post more about the sessions as more info become available in the coming weeks.

In the meantime, you might like to get your ticket.

Which one to get?

If it’s your first time, you might like to get the Diamond or Platinum pass which gives you access to all the workshop sessions. They’re kinda like “all access” passes.

The gold and silver passes are good if you’re mainly there to check out the tradeshow and have meetings, cos you won’t have access to most of the workshops.

Here’s the registration info again:

1) Click to go to the Affiliate Summit website. (opens in a new window)

2) Click the “Register now” link.

3) At the registration page, use the discount code “ASE11WIAW” (it’s good for 10% off silver, gold, platinum or diamond)

PS: The prices for early bird registration end May 20th (Fri). If you’ve been procrastinating or waiting for some reason, perhaps the increase in price after May 20th may motivate you.

31 comments on Affiliate Summit East 2011 Discount Code and Preview

  1. Shawn Collins
    May 20, 2011 at 3:28 am (5 years ago)

    Voting closed last Friday for speaker proposals, and I’m not in the process of updating the agenda as I receive speaker agreements.

  2. Andrew Wee
    May 21, 2011 at 12:26 am (5 years ago)

    Will wait till the info is up and do a follow up post then.
    4 keynotes is a lot!

  3. John
    June 26, 2011 at 11:43 pm (5 years ago)

    Sorry – couldn’t make it this time – but hopefully wish to be there the next time. 🙂

  4. kelli
    July 28, 2011 at 11:35 pm (5 years ago)

    Well coupons are very in-demand lately. Don’t know but people are too much happy to get one no matter what coupon is it.

  5. epfacebook.eu
    October 20, 2015 at 10:50 am (9 months ago)

    Las de tv de España, la sexta, cuatro, telecinco, antena tres teledeporte, tv13,24h,etc…están al dia funcionan todas.

  6. Traffic to your website through word links. Articles
    October 28, 2015 at 5:15 am (9 months ago)

    You’re so cool! I don’t think I have read a single thing
    like this before. So wonderful to find someone with some
    unique thoughts on this subject. Really..
    many thanks for starting this up. This website is
    one thing that’s needed on the web, someone with a little
    originality!

  7. plus.google.com/100334823070233536154/ investigation
    October 30, 2015 at 8:58 pm (9 months ago)

    Excellent blog here! Additionally your web site rather a lot up
    fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate link for your host?
    I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  8. linkemperor
    November 4, 2015 at 6:37 am (9 months ago)

    I got this web page from my buddy who told me concerning this web page and now this
    time I am visiting this site and reading very informative content at this place.

  9. account
    November 4, 2015 at 7:26 am (9 months ago)

    I visit every day a few web pages and information sites to read articles or reviews, but this blog offers quality based
    writing.

  10. tell us what you think
    November 14, 2015 at 6:54 am (9 months ago)

    Now I am going away to do my breakfast, after having my
    breakfast coming again to read more news.

  11. get frank weglarz info
    November 16, 2015 at 5:19 am (9 months ago)

    I really like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  12. jual sepatu wanita online
    November 29, 2015 at 4:36 pm (8 months ago)

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog soo i came to go back
    the prefer?.I’m attempting to in finding things to improve my web site!I guess its ok to use soe
    of your concepts!!

  13. worth reading
    December 3, 2015 at 6:23 am (8 months ago)

    Thanks for finally writing about >Affiliate Summit East 2011 Discount Code
    and Preview | Andrew Wee | Blogging | Affiliate Marketing |
    Social Traffic Generation | Internet Marketing <Loved it!

  14. web design jobs atlanta
    December 26, 2015 at 12:28 am (7 months ago)

    These qualities allow the Net Designer to contribute and benefit from this rapidly developing side of recent communications know-how.

  15. Erlandsen Calhoun &
    January 3, 2016 at 7:17 pm (7 months ago)

    Pretty portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing for your augment or even I achievement you access
    persistently rapidly.

  16. mary morrissey news site
    January 15, 2016 at 10:29 pm (6 months ago)

    I think what you said made a bunch of sense. However, what about
    this? what if you were to write a killer headline? I mean, I don’t wish to
    tell you how to run your website, however what if you added a post title that
    makes people want more? I mean Affiliate Summit East 2011 Discount Code and Preview | Andrew Wee | Blogging | Affiliate Marketing | Social Traffic Generation |
    Internet Marketing is kinda boring. You could peek
    at Yahoo’s home page and note how they write news headlines to grab people
    to click. You might add a related video or a
    pic or two to grab readers excited about what you’ve got
    to say. Just my opinion, it could bring your website a little bit more interesting.

  17. buy houses in union nj
    January 18, 2016 at 4:24 pm (6 months ago)

    When you have completed checking out the cheapest towns within the UK to purchase a 3
    bed room home, you might want to look more intently on the particular person counties.

  18. Terri
    January 18, 2016 at 5:16 pm (6 months ago)

    Mainly produced during a women’s pregnancy it
    is also produced in the pituitary glands of men and women. The first phase is the basic phase which consists of creating up your fat reserves by eating as much as
    you like for two days while starting the treatment with HCG Diet
    Drops. Wonder – Slim meal plan offers customers a few options including Wonder – Slim 4 Week Weight Loss Kit,
    Wonder – Slim 12 Week Weight Loss Kit, and Wonder – Slim Protein Diet Bars.
    Simeons started integrating HCG drops (injections back then) into a severe calorie-deficient diet of just 500 calories per day, restricted to particular diet.
    Give your metabolism a boost by drinking green tea.

  19. balustrady ze szkla progresywne cenar
    January 30, 2016 at 9:21 am (6 months ago)

    Appreciation to my father who informed me on the topic of this website, this web site is truly
    awesome.

  20. twitter.com/celebconnected
    February 4, 2016 at 10:16 pm (6 months ago)

    Very nice article. I certainly appreciate this website.
    Keep writing!

  21. www.powabig.ovh
    February 5, 2016 at 12:52 am (6 months ago)

    Je remarque direct que vous maîtrisez ien ce que vous avancez

  22. bombasse mature
    February 5, 2016 at 2:03 am (6 months ago)

    Fabuleux post, persiste comme ça

  23. online clothes shopping
    April 5, 2016 at 7:13 pm (4 months ago)

    Hi to all, it’s truuly a pleasant for me to visit this web page,
    it consists of valuable Information.

  24. ways to make money from home
    April 8, 2016 at 6:43 pm (4 months ago)

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this website
    is genuinely pleasant and the visitors are in fact
    sharing pleasant thoughts.

  25. the senuke tng review
    May 3, 2016 at 9:29 pm (3 months ago)

    SEnuke TNG Bonus will not be a surge, so you do not require any particular
    program to obtain from this site.

  26. make money
    June 3, 2016 at 2:17 am (2 months ago)

    Inspirfing story th?re. What happ?ned afte?? Takke care!

  27. Free Instagram Likes
    June 20, 2016 at 12:17 am (1 month ago)

    ?ou m?de ?ome decent points there. I checked ?n t?e net for more inform?tion aboht
    thee issue ?nd found m??t individuals wi?l g? along with your views ?n thiis website.

  28. hard sex
    June 20, 2016 at 2:50 am (1 month ago)

    I blog quit? oft?n and I truuly a?preciate your content.
    The article has reall? peaked my ?nterest. ? will book mark your site and
    ?eep checking f?r new details ?bout onc? per ?eek.
    I opted in f?r yo?r Feed too.

Leave a reply